Our team

Jacques Gladu, General Manager
450 466-3535
Fax: 450 466-2444
jacques.gladu@cominar.com


Julie Morin, Assistant Manager
450 466-3535
Fax: 450 466-2444
julie.morin@cominar.com


Mathilde Compignie, Marketing Coordinator
450 466-3535
Fax: 450-466-2444
mathilde.compignie@cominar.com


Louise Michaud, Administrative Assistant
450 466-3535
Fax: 450 466-2444
louise.michaud@cominar.com


Dinah Lavoie, Account Administrator
450 466-3535
Fax: 450 466-2444
dinah.lavoie@cominar.com


Dinah Corriveau, Senior Leasing Director - Retail
514 737-3344 poste 3333
dinah.corriveau@cominar.com


Jeanne Loridon, Manager, Specialty Leasing and Partnerships
514 737-3344 poste 3625
jeanne.loridon@cominar.com

Social media